Speers Point

Ou markets in Lake Mac are bursting with community spirit, celebrating all things handmade, eco focused or designed locally, held every first + third Sunday by the lake at Speers Point Park *see below for exact dates*.

 

Join us for a family friendly event which includes kids activities, unique shopping, delicious food, coffee, live music + awesome park facilities. 

Dates

Sun 7th Feb

Sun 21st Feb

Sun 7th March

Sun 4th April - Easter Fun Day

Sun 18th April

Sun 16th May

Sun 6th June

Sun 20th June

Sun 4th July

Sun 18th July 

Sun 1st Aug

Sun 15th Aug

Sun 19th Sept 

Sun 3rd Oct 

Sun 17th Oct

Sun 7th Nov 

Sun 21st Nov 

Sun 5th Dec 

Sun 19th Dec

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Join our mailing list